What's the scariest movie rated?

The 8 Scariest Movies of All Time are It (2017), The Exorcist (1973) The Shining (1980), Halloween (1978), Poltergeist (1982), The Evil Dead (1979), The Cabin in the Woods (2012), A Nightmare on Elm Street (1984).