Name some mini beasts?

Minibeasts are invertebrates, a class of creatures without backbones. This includes; insects, spiders, beetles, snails, worms, centipedes, and many others. Some commonly recognised minibeasts in the UK are; Ladybugs, Woodlice, Daddy long-legs, Ants, Wasps, Caterpillars, and Butterflies.