How do you get a lemonade stand in adopt me?

The lemonade stand is an ultra-rare toy in the game ‘Adopt Me!’. It can either be bought, or acquired using the in-game trading feature. To purchase the stand, players must first find the lemonade stand, and have 50 Roblox in their account. Once this is done, it can be unlocked via the shop tab.