What year comes after the horse?

In the Chinese zodiac, the Year of the Horse is followed by the Year of the Goat. The full order of all 12 animals is Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, and then Pig.