Where can you find ancient debris in minecraft?

Ancient Debris can spawn in veins of 1-3 blocks at Y-axis 8-22, and it can spawn in veins of 1-2 blocks at Y-axis 8-119. This means that the maximum number of Ancient Debris blocks you can find in one chunk (64x64 block section of the world) is five