Did faze jarvis get banned on fortnite?

Yes, Faze Jarvis was banned by Epic Games after he created a new account on the platform to show his viewers a gameplay video using the Aimbot hack to win games. The video which was uploaded on his official YouTube channel had led to suspension as it went against the game's anti-cheat policy.