What does the angel number fourteen fourteen mean?

In angelic numerology fourteen fourteen means that you need to focus on your desires and needs. A reminder to maintain a positive attitude, and an optimistic outlook to attract positive energies and circumstances into your life, be careful what you wish for it might just happen.