What name is given to the cycle of four operas by wagner?

Commonly known as the Ring Cycle, Der Ring des Nibelungen, in the original German. The four parts in sequence are: Das Rheingold (The Rhinegold), Die Walküre (The Valkyrie), Siegfried and then Götterdämmerung (Twilight of the Gods).