Who said once more into the bridge?

The lines "Once more unto the breach, dear friends, once more; Or close the wall up with our English dead." come from the Shakespeare play Henry V, and are said by King Henry in Act III. The breach in the quote is the gap in the wall of the city of Harfleur, which the English army has under siege.