Who won infinity war?

In the original time line, Thanos won the Infinity War. This is what caused the Heroes to seek revenge and change the outcome using time travel. In the newly created time line, Thanos was defeated by the Heroes so this became the new reality and therefore ultimately won the Infinity War.