What is bill gates a doctor of?

Bill Gates is not a doctor. Although he & his wife Melinda both have an honorary degree in medicine from the Karolinska Institutet. Bill Gates & his wife were awarded honorary doctor of medicine degrees in 2007 for contributions made via their Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation.