Where are the golden pipes in fortnite?

The Golden Pipes are in 5 places: 1) Tippy top of Lockie’s lighthouse; 2) Base of the pipe structure in Shanty Town; 3) In the hand of Pipe Man in the south; 4) On a pipe leaving a building in the North East of Steamy Stacks; 5) West side of Dirty Docks, at the bottom of pipes in a pit.