What songs by queen are about love?

UK band Queen released many songs about love including: ‘Love of my life’, ‘Somebody to love’, ‘crazy little thing called love’, ‘One year of love’, ‘I was born to love you’, ‘Too much love will kill you’, ‘You’re my best friend’, ‘You take my breath away’, ‘love me like there’s no tomorrow’.