What was number one in september nineteen sixty nine?

The number one singles in September 1969 were.....Je t'aime..moi non plus..... by serge gainsbourg and jane birking.......natural born bugie.... by humble pie.....good morning star shine.... by oliver.......i'll never fall in love again.... by bobby gentry.... and a boy named sue.... by johnny cash.