What countries have jungles?

Countries that have jungles include, Brazil, India, Indonesia, Peru, Bolivia, Ecuador, Australia, Kenya, Thailand, Venezuela, Suriname, Papua New Guinea, Costa Rica, Argentina, and Cameroon.