What does zooey mama mean?

Zoo-Wee Mama! is a comic that appears in Diary of a Wimpy Kid. Originally an idea of Greg, Rowley continues drawing the comic after Greg abandons the project. It later gets published in the school newspaper when Greg resigns as the paper's cartoonist. Rowley is then made famous among the students.