Who is the slowest q. b.?

As of March 2022, Isaiah Thompson has the slowest 40-yard dash at NFL Combine in the last decade. Thompson ended up posting the slowest time in the 40-yard dash in more than ten years. His disappointing time of 6.06 seconds seemed to be an indication of what was to come in his NFL career.