Who is dnyce nice?

SHELBY FERO (DENISE/"D-NICE"): I was super lucky. [Key & Peele director] Peter Atencio, who I kind of knew through comedy stuff, called me. Derrick Jones (born June 19, 1970), known by his stage name D-Nice, an American disc jockey, beatboxer, rapper, producer, and photographer began in mid-1980s.