Do you know any songs about casper?

The theme song for Casper was Casper the friendly ghost. Here is some of the lyrics.. Casper, the friendly ghost, The friendliest ghost you know. Though grown-ups might Look at him with fright, The children all love him so. He always says hello (Hello), and he's really glad to meetcha.