What's the average temperature in spain in august?

August is the high season in Spain, so most resorts are busy at this time of year. In Malaga, the average temperature at this time of year is a warm 25°C, with highs reaching 31°C in the peak of the afternoon. At night, temperatures are still very comfortable with an average low of 21°C