What is the largest land carnival?

Paraceratherium, holds the record for the largest land mammal ever to have lived. This hornless rhinoceros lived during the Oligocene Epoch, 34 - 23 million years ago. and is estimated to have been around 25 feet long, and weighed as much as 5 elephants.