What's the story of dracula?

Dracula is a horror novel written by Bram Stoker and first published in 1897. Jonathan Harker takes a business trip to stay with Count Dracula in Transylvania. Harker escapes after discovering Dracula is a vampire. Dracula moves to Whitby, England, where Abraham Van Helsing hunts and kills Dracula.