What happened to golden wonder crisps?

Founded in 1947 the "Golden Wonder" brand sadly went into administration on the 9th of January 2006. At that same time, it was announced that Tayto (the third-largest snack manufacturer in the UK) was to buy all Golden Wonder's products in the UK like Wheat Crunchies and Nik Naks.