Is there a tv program called one percent?

There is a TV show called The One Percent from 2011. It is a drama. The One Percent tells the stories of actresses Arianna Bradley, Camille Guilino, and Maria Diaz aka "Vanity", as they climb their way to A-List level of success in the entertainment industry.