Name the army ranks?

NCO ranks: private, Lance corporal, corporal, sergeant, staff/ colour sergeant, warrant officer 2nd class, warrant officer 1st class. Then Officers ranks: 2nd lieutenant, lieutenant, captain, major, lieutenant colonel, colonel, brigadier, major general, Lieutenant General, general, field marshal.