Where are the c. b. radios in fortnite?

The first is at Northeast direction of "Steamy Stacks", the second go up to the hill east direction of "Craggy Cliffs", third is north direction of "Stealthy Stronghold", the fourth is West direction of "Slurpy Swamp" the last is Southwest of "Misty Meadows" below the wooden stairs of the ski lodge