Who is louis macdonald?

Roderick Lewis Macdonald (born 1 January 1957) is a Scottish politician who was a Member of the Scottish Parliament (MSP) for the North East Scotland region between 2011 and 2021. Louis MacDonald was part of a duo between Ella Yelich O'Connor and himself. Advertisement. Background of relationship...