How big is stevenson two eighteen?

Stephenson 2-18 is among the largest stars in the known universe. It would take earth's fastest jet over 500 years to travel around. It would take almost 9 hours at the speed of light. Its circumference equals the orbit of Saturn. In other words, really, really big.