Who sang the song shut up your face?

The song “Shaddapa You Face" was written and performed by American-Australian singer/songwriter, Joe Dolce. Originally released in 1980, the song has also inspired a number of cover versions by artists including KRS-1, EMF, and even Samuel L Jackson!