What country speak french?

French is the official language in Belgium, Benin, Burkina, Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Canada, Chad, Comoros, Côte d'Ivoire, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, France, Guinea, Haiti, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Mali, Monaco, Niger, Republic of Congo, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, Switzerland, Togo and Vanuatu.