Who makes yankee candles?

Yankee Candle has over a 40-year history of offering distinctive products and marketing them as affordable luxuries and consumable gifts. The company is a wholly owned subsidiary of Newell Brands and is sold through mass and specialty retailers, online and in Yankee Candle retail stores.