What's the person who lives of another called?

A freeloader is someone who takes advantage of others' generosity without giving anything in return. Another term is parasite. A creature that lives off another organism is a parasite. The Ancient Greeks used the term "parasitos" to describe someone who ate at your table but never invited you back