How many stomachs does a worm have?

The earthworm doesn't have a stomach, but like a bird he does have a crop, which is the place where his food is held before it makes its way to the gizzard. The gizzard goes to work, using its natural muscular action and fine grains of sand or rock to squeeze and grind the food completely