What's the longest railway station in wales?

The longest railway station in Wales is called Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwllllantysiliogogogoch. In English it translates to "St. Mary's Church in the hollow of white hazel near a rapid whirlpool and the Church of St. Tysilio near the red cave."