Who is chris from mrbeast?

Christopher Tyson, (born: July 1, 1996) is an American mainly known for being the co-host for the MrBeast YouTube channel. He participates in a lot of the challenges and prank videos. He also is the main host of the channel "Beast Reacts" (formerly BeastHacks).