How do you play sly fox?

One player is the Fox, and faces away from the rest and counts to 10 before they can turn. The players sneak up to try to touch the Foxes back. When Fox turns, players ‘freeze’. If the Fox spots a player moving, or falling over, that player must return to the starting point again.