Can hedgehogs eat blackberries?

Hedgehogs are generalists and feed on a wide range of things. The majority of their diet is made up of invertebrates (or creepy crawlies). As well as these, they also eat a wide range of other insects. More infrequently, they will take advantage of frogs, baby birds, birds’ eggs, and fallen fruit.