How many grammys has celo green one?

Ceelo Green has won 5 Grammys. Two in 2006 with Gnarls Barkley for BEST ALTERNATIVE MUSIC ALBUM and BEST URBAN ALTERNATIVE PERFORMANCE. One in 2010 for BEST URBAN ALTERNATIVE PERFORMANCE and two in 2011 for BEST TRADITIONAL R&B PERFORMANCE and BEST R&B SONG