Do you know the musical wicked?

Wicked is a Broadway musical by Stephen Schwartz. It is based on the 1995 Gregory Maguire novel Wicked:The Life and Times of the Wicked Witch of the West, itself a retelling of the classic 1900 novel, The Wonderful Wizard of Oz by L. Frank Baum and the 1939 Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer film The Wizard of Oz.