Tell me the story of elvis presley?

Elvis Aaron Presley (January 8th, 1935 – August 16th, 1977), also known simply as Elvis, was an American singer, musician and actor. He is regarded as one of the most significant cultural icons of the 20th century and is often referred to as the "King of Rock and Roll" or simply "the King".