What happened in eighteen oh two?

The first Incandescent light was created, West Point Military Academy was established, Toussaint L'ouverture signed a treaty with the French, slavery restored in Guadeloupe, Martha Washington died, Dassalines and Pétion switched sides to fight for Haiti's freedom, treaty of Fort Confederation signed