How do you refund a skin on fortnite?

To refund or return an item or outfit on fortnite, do the following, Open the Main Menu, Click the Settings gear icon. Click the silhouette icon to open the Account And Privacy settings page. Click Submit a Request, Find and select the item you want to return and select it in the list.