Did queen victoria have any pets?

Queen Victoria had many pets. There is a famous portrait of her favourites painted by Landseer in 1838. Titled ‘Her Majesty's Favourite Pets’, it features the spaniel Dash, Lory the parrot, the greyhound Nero and deerhound Hector.