Who are the danger babes?

The danger babies, fives in total are from the cartoon Danger mouse. They are trained by Professor Squawkencluck and reside in a Daycare Center, somewhere near the Danger Head quarters. Their names are Danger Chick, Danger Puppy , Danger Foal, Danger Piglet & Danger Ellie