When will grand theft auto six come out?

Rockstar are currently still investing time and effort expanding GTA Online, and remastering GTA 5 for new gen consoles. Grand Theft Auto 6 has no release date so far but predictions are looking at 2023 at earliest. Taking into account new gen development times.