What are the different types of determiners?

Common kinds of determiners include definite and indefinite articles (like the English the and a or an), demonstratives (this and that), possessive determiners (my and their), cardinal numerals, quantifiers (many, all and no), distributive determiners (each, any), and interrogative determiners.