Is katharine hepburn dead?

Katharine Houghton Hepburn was an American actress of film, stage and television. Hepburn's career as a Hollywood leading lady spanned over 60 years. Wikipedia Born: 12 May 1907, Hartford, Connecticut, United States Died: 29 June 2003