Where are the bungle bangles?

The Bungle Bungles are in the Purnululu National Park, situated in the Kimberley region of Western Australia. The Bungle Bungle Range, features spectacular, “beehive dome”, rock formations. The park is 240 sq km and is a world heritage site.