How do you play the game wall ball?

Grab a tennis ball. find a wall.. Start gently throwing the ball against the wall and then when it bounces back you need to try and jump over the tennis ball. easier with two people because the second person can try and catch the ball and you change places with them, and you see how fast you can go.