Who is darren criss?

Darren Criss is an American actor, He portrayed Blaine Anderson, on the tv series Glee. His portrayal of spree killer Andrew Cunanan in Ryan Murphy's American Crime Story, “The Assassination of Gianni Versace” (2018) received acclaim from critics and earned him an Emmy win and a Golden Globe Award.